Contact Us

Town Administration Office

Acting Chief Administrative Officer: Roy Dell – operations@foxcreek.ca

Phone: 780.622.3896

Fax: 780.622.4247

General Inquiries email: executiveassistant@foxcreek.ca

 

Director of Corporate Services: Alicia Bourbeau – alicia@foxcreek.ca

Finance Officer: Cindy Nielson – cindy@foxcreek.ca

Assistant Chief Administrative Officer/Economic Development: Kristen Hagen – kristen@foxcreek.ca

Development Officer: Andre Legris – andre@foxcreek.ca

Executive Assistant: Alexandra Norman- executiveassistant@foxcreek.ca

Administrative Assistant: Gina Manning- ru@foxcreek.ca

Receptionist: Bonnie Williams – bonnie@foxcreek.ca

TOWN OFFICE PHYSICAL ADDRESS:

102 Kaybob Drive,

Po Box 149

Fox Creek AB

T0H1P0


Public Works – Operations

Director of Operations: Roy Dell – operations@foxcreek.ca

Phone: 780.622.4257

24 – hour on call number: 780.622.4257

 

 

Superintendent of Operations: Dennis Bellwood – dennis@foxcreek.ca

Maintenance Level II: Dave Chubay

52 2nd Ave

Po Box 149

Fox Creek Ab

T0H1P0


Parks and Recreation

 Parks and Recreation Manager: Mitch Carter 

Phone: 780.622.7745

Email: mitch@foxcreek.ca

 

 


Community Resource Centre

Director of Community Services: Jennifer Becker – dcrc@foxcreekcrc.ca

Phone: 780.622.3758

Fax: 780.622.3738

General Inquiries Email: admin@foxcreekcrc.ca

General Inquiries & Food Bank: Susan Raiwet – admin@foxcreekcrc.ca

Early Intervention Coordinator: Wendy Chaychuk – ei@foxcreekcrc.ca

Adult Education Coordinator & Seniors Facilitator: Heather MacAskill – adulted@foxcreekcrc.ca

Literacy Coordinator:  literacy@foxcreekcrc.ca

FCSS & Culture:  dcrc@foxcreekcrc.ca

Heart River Housing: Mara MacAskill – heartriver@foxcreekcrc.ca

Program Facilitator: Kerrianne Pasula – programs@foxcreekcrc.ca

Youth Facilitator: Alana Davis – youth@foxcreekcrc.ca

304A 4th Ave

Po Box 610

Fox Creek Ab

T0H1P0


Fox Creek School Pool Contact

pool fun

 

 

 

 

 

 

Life Guard – Leanna Iddings

Life Guard – Jared Schmidt 

Phone- 780-622-3117

 

Employment Centre

Phone: 780-622-4486

Fax: 780-622-2663

Employment Assistant: Pat Davies

Employment Assistant: 

employmentcentre@foxcreek.ca


Medical Clinic

Phone: 780-622-3010

Fax: 780-622-3169

Senior Medical Office Assistant: Bonnie Adamson

Medical Office Assistant: Melissa Scobey

600 3rd Street

Fox Creek Ab


Fox Creek Fire Department

Office Phone: 780-622-3757

Fire Chief: Les Paul